Top 10 most expensive Louis Vuitton items hard to find

Top 10 most expensive Louis Vuitton items hard to find
Rate this post

We previously discussed about Louis Vuitton fake handbags and how to identify whether your item is real or not. Today we are going to share some Louis Vuitton items that are very expensive and we have to think twice before purchasing it. So here goes the list of top 10 expensive Louis Vuitton items:

Top 10 expensive Louis Vuitton items:

  • Tambour Bijou Secret Pink Gold Women’s Watch by Louis Vuitton:Top 10 most expensive Louis Vuitton items.It has lustrous brown dial with flawless saddle stitching to the engraved monogram of Louis Vuitton. This watch contains 183 diamonds, rosegold and mother of pearl. It looks beautiful and will surely suit on hands of any women. As it is Louis Vuitton product it will last long with no change in texture. It will cost you around $26,700.
  • Louis Vuitton Tribute Patchwork Bag: lv-tribute-patchwork-bagThis bag is designed by Mark Jacobs and made by cutting 15 Louis Vuitton bags and then stitched them together. It looks weird but this bag is owned by Rihanna and Beyonce. It was named “Ugliest bag ever” when it was launched. This bag will cost you $45,000.
  • Louis Vuitton Campana’s Maracatu Furniture:10 expensive Louis Vuitton I think you have never even heard of this furniture. This is foldable travel cabinet made from leather cuts from Louis Vuitton workshops. Campana brothers from Brazil came up with this type of cabinet. This looks artistic and will cost you $51,500
  • Louis Vuitton leather luggage set:lv-leather-luggage-set11 This is most expensive luggage set in the world. It contains a wardrobe, an armoire, and steamer trunks, a jewelry case, a cruiser bag, four matching suitcases, and a hat bag. It will cost you $60,000.
  • Louis Vuitton Tambour Spin Time Regatta White Gold watch:Top 10 most expensive Louis Vuitton items.

    This watch was specially made for gentlemen and a good piece of status symbol. It is a type of investment. It will look great on anyone. This will cost you $70,000.

  • Louis Vuitton Coquille d’Oeuf Minaudiere Bag:lv-coquille-doeuf-minaudiere-bag11 It was made in partnership with Mark Jacobs, a small bag but high price. It is worth $101,000.
  • Louis Vuitton Kusama Pumpkin Minaudiere Jewel bag:lv-kusama-pumpkin-minaudiere-jewel-bag11 Designed by Yayoi Kusama. Only 5 pieces were made, made of pure gold and fine resin. If you have lots of extra money you can go for it. It will cost you $133,440.
  • Louis Vuitton Urban Satchel bag:lv-urban-satchel-bag11 A bag we discussed earlier was made of patches but this one is still weird because it is made up of waste materials such as satchels, bottles, band-aids etc here comes the brand name and it is worth $150,000.
  • Louis Vuitton Michael Clarke Luxury Trunk:lv-michael-clarke-luxury-trunk11 It was specially made for Australian cricketer Michael Clarke. It provides more than enough space to store all the items. It costs $170,000.
  • Louis Vuitton Steiff Teddy Bear:lv-steiff-teddy-bear11 Costliest Louis Vuitton item till now. Fur of this teddy bear has real gold and eyes are made up of diamonds and sapphire. Also the bear is dressed in Louis Vuitton travel gear and has a gold mouth. This is the most expensive toy worth 2.1 million.

These were the Top 10 expensive Louis Vuitton items. We will come with something new next time.

About best geek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *